Medewerkers - Simplon

Medewerkers

Directie
Olaf Veenstra
directie@simplon.nl

Programmering
Peter Dijkstra
peter@simplon.nl

Productie

Fliere Hoog Stoevenbelt
fliere@simplon.nl

Marketing & Promotie
Rianne Dolfing
pr@simplon.nl

Horeca
Aaron Steeman
aaron@simplon.nl

Techniek
Jort Nijhof
techniek@simplon.nl

Administratie
Marjan Feith
administratie@simplon.nl

Simplon UP
up@simplon.nl