Medewerkers - Simplon

Medewerkers

Directie
Olaf Veenstra
directie@simplon.nl

Programmering
Peter Dijkstra
peter@simplon.nl

Productie

Fliere Hoog Stoevenbelt
fliere@simplon.nl

Publiciteit
Rianne Dolfing
pr@simplon.nl

Administratie
Marjan Feith
administratie@simplon.nl

Simplon UP
up@simplon.nl

Techniek
Jort Nijhof
techniek@simplon.nl

Zaalverhuur
Sigo Koning
sigo@simplon.nl